MAHATMA GANDHI ARTS, SCIENCE & LATE NASARUDDINBHAI PANJWANI COMMERCE COLLEGE ARMORI Dist. Gadchiroli (M.S.) 441 208 Affiliated to Gondwana University, Gadchiroli Re-accredited by NAAC 'A' with 3.24 CGPA

ONE DAY WORKSHOP ON CYBER SECURITY

Date/Duration of Activity: 6 August 2022

Objectives: To know the various aspects of cyber-crime

No. of teachers participated: 24

No. of students participated 83

Description of activity in brief:

The NSS department organized a day workshop on cyber-security to know various aspects of cybercrime. Hon. Mr. Pranit Gilda, SDPO Gadchiroli delivered a special lecture on cyber security and gave various tips on how to save ourselves from cybercrime, Mr. Manoj Kalbandhe, Miss Kanchan Uikey, PO Prof. S.M. Sontakke, off. Principal Dr. C.P. Dorlikar,Dr. Seema Nagdeve was present on the dais. Students ask their doubts regarding cyber-crime and security tips.

The outcome of the Activity:

Students learned the importance of cyber-security and how to keep away from such activity during the use of social media.

Geo-tagged photos of activity:



Mr. Pranit Gilda addressing the students on Cyber-security

Newspaper cutting of activity:-

लोकमत

मोबाईलचे गुलाम बनू नका अन्यथा पश्चाताप

गडचिरोली एसडीपीओ यांचे प्रतिपादन : एम.जी. कॉलेजमध्ये विद्यार्थ्यांना मार्गदर्शन

लोकमत न्यूज नेटवर्क आरमोरी : महाविद्यालयीन विद्यार्थ्यांना विविध आमिषे, लोभ, लालूच दाखवून मोबाईल व व्हिडिओ गेम आणि इलेक्ट्रॉनिक माध्यमांकडे आकर्षित केले जाते. अनेकांच्या बँक खात्यातून पैसे काढले जातात. अनेक विद्यार्थी व पालकांना यामुळे जीवघेणा त्रास सहन करावा लागतो. त्यामुळे विद्यार्थ्यांनी अशा इलेक्ट्रॉनिक आणि इंटरनेटच्या सायबर मोहापासून स्वतःला दूर करावे, अन्यथा पश्चात्तापाशिवाय काहीच मिळणार नाही, असे प्रतिपादन उपविभागीय पोलीस अधिकारी प्रणिल



सायबर सुरक्षा शिबिराबाबत मार्गदर्शन करताना एसडीपीओ प्रणिल गिल्डा.

गिल्डा यांनी केले. स्थानिक महात्मा गांधी कला,

महाविद्यालयात राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना आणि आरमोरी पोलीस विभाग यांच्या विज्ञान व स्व. न. पं. वाणिज्य संयुक्त विद्यमाने 'सायबर सुरक्षा' या विषयावर मार्गदर्शन शिबिराचे आयोजन करण्यात आले, याप्रसंगी ते मार्गदर्शन करीत होते.

यावेळी मंचावर महाविद्यालयाचे उपप्राचार्य डॉ. चंद्रकांत डोर्लीकर, पोलीस निरीक्षक मनोज काळबांडे, पोलीस उपनिरीक्षक कांचन उर्डके. रासेयो समन्वयक प्रा. सतेंद्र सोनटक्के उपस्थित होते. संचालन डॉ. सीमा नागदेवे यांनी केले तर आभार प्रा. सतेंद्र सोनटक्के यांनी मानले. यशस्वीतेसाठी प्रा. दिलीप घोनमोडे, प्रा. शशिकांत गेडाम, प्रशांत दडमल, किशोर कुथे, सचिन ठाकरे आदींनी सहकार्य केले.

Hello Gadchiroli Page No. 4 Aug 12, 2022 Powered by: erelego.com

716 दिवसीगू कार्यवाष्ट (The 06/08/2022) (16) 211492 ZITASZELT Disideles Istantia 34192012129 312 2116) 342997 **अगरमोरी** पोर्वास gona. Torest 1794 723444 27129 Tratt Stig. RI. Sitiof 5184181 3-3 3447111 2041 HIEg 9. ञ्लाहोहा निवयाभी उपरभोत 312 3416) PAR. ALEI 194211920/4 asi 0119 B.S.C 1st year Shorne Vaidehi 5) 1. Bharne B.S.C ist year Rufatraz. f. Pathan Fixoj Pathon Refatouz BSCIST YEAN Prachi 3) prachi P. Bagmare foule Bsc. 1st year Devayani s. Gurnule BSC 1st year Dimpa Dimpal . R. Ankamuar Anac BSCIYEUR shreya kailas Lonare 6) 7) Gayatri Rajendra Thavkar Gtharkar. BSC J Year Aasti 1 Aasti Laxmikant Dhakate 85 RSC I year Nanciade Vaishnavi Dilip Warwade BSC 9) T year A.D. Cana be Anuja Dnyandee Hajaze BSC 1 real 10) D.Y.Bawane year pivya vilas Bowane BSC T. 11) Bronk. Priyanka Ravindra Borkaz BSC -I YPOT 12) P. Kapare Byvautti Backash Kohpare. BSc. I no. 13> B.A I year Cocut Shaqyer Dinkers Rout 14) 15> Poriyanika Pajkumar Meshram 16> kojal Ashok Paunikar BSC. I year BSC. I year Printante Drawnikae BSC. I year Sakshe Avinosh Dhok schoke Ledve T Sayuni Bandusi Ladre B.A I year 8) S. N. malode Nilkanth Malade I Teur Aoro Lode Achal Nigayak Lode BOA. T. Year 20 A. V. Zocleige vaishbavi ARVIND Zoclege B.A.J. Ray &arshideshmilty. Sakshi Radkymar Deshmulkh R.A. I Legh B. A. I Jegto K.A.Trakoze habl Ashak Thakare 237 5.5. Guarale Sonutai shivazi Guznule A. I. year 24 Butikshy Aruh sumath P.A. sametth 25 B.A. I year Brarmale Bhagyashri DevroD Crormale B.SC II Yr 26) T) ð

* ONE Day workshop on	Gyber-Se	curity (6/8/22
ायद्यार्थाचे नाप	वर्ग	2 साक्षरी
27) Horshada R. chaute	BSC. IInd yr	Chrons
28) Kalyceni D. Bhogar	BSC II'd yr	
29) Rutina J. Dhote.	BECINdYD	Bonote
30) Shruti R. Jumnake	BSCILYS	5. R. Jumpake
31) Mayuri A. Wadhankar	BSCIII rd yr.	M.A.Wadhankar
32) Kalyani A. Waghade	BSC II YT	K.A. Washade
33]: Snehoi D. Meshaceim	OSC III yr	Enestrem
34) Dimple D. Hindpure	B-A I year	D. D. Hipapyre
35 Nikhirta S. Jambhule.	B.A I Jeur	N. S. Jambhule.
36] Diksha Vilas Chaulre	B.A.T. year in	D.V. Chavke
377 Pula Diamber Drande 387 Dakshater Chundramani Bambore	BAT year	Patrinde
	BSC. J Jear	Bumbole,
39) Arya Jayesh Rahate and		Anyo Rabel 7
405 Poachi Sunil Bawane lator	(าากราบการก)	Bace.
41> Reiyanka Mukhapy Readhan	B.A.I. year	Aprilyanka .
42 Bhorati Bhypati Guin	ditte in the phil	Jzrein
43) Sweety Aundral alami	BSCIENdyon	porne !!
45) Kalvani wijaw Prachen		(prougherede
/ auguri Vinaug / tracticult	No211-Const	baelharg.
us yamini Akrath Ghartkar	Times	(possiles
47) Khushi M. Jambhulkarionis 48) preachi p. Meshram	State and	Kin
48) preachi p. Meshram 49) snivani U. Kheveele	Jarda de avin	Acheweek
SOL - COLLING	201911 - OVIN	Dioreles
57 Rotini B. Uprikar	In adam the	C TA and
52 Karishma 5. Lothe		RUPRIKUR
537 Kalyani S. Meshram		(Hothe
54 Lisha R. Divate		tox
55 Manisha I. yelme (4.4)	-	L.R. Diwate
55 Somutai Gupuder Haddupe.	BA I year	(The second s
Allowers All Al - I all All Allow	B.A. Sem T year	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
A Mar and	BA. Semi year & B. com I- 6	and the second se
0	0	the point

X	ONE Day workshop on C	yber-Security	(06/08/2022)
+	विद्याधीय नाव	d91	वन्याह्नर
			Bul
59>	kalyani D kule	B. com 107 year - 11-	
60)	Mayuri P. Thengari	-11-	Raut
	Prachi K. Raut		
62)	Manisha R. Hirapurp Pratilesha V. Hadge	B. Se 3 year	P.V. Hadge
64)		B.gc Bred year	Bomblike
	pija G. Ramteke	B.SC B 4200	Optorode
	yutika R. Kokode		K.J. JIJUDE
66)	Kishosti J. Tijeste		Bhartokor-
Contraction of the local division of the loc	Prospant D. Bhondoller	D.N FTT	Babbele
ALC: NO.	Oiksher B. Kambale		Balkhake
(3)	Payal R. Markhalk		R.M. Way
70)	Rutyra M. Workhoole		a.M. Kone
71)	Omgayatri M. Kosare	-11-	Bent
	Krighna G. Day. Sonjona @.S. Roy	-11-	B. S. Roy
3>		-11-	SAJS
74)	Ruboli S. Neutern	-14-	Richam
7-1		_//_	Bernules
10		-11-	GR. napelopelh
701		_ 11_	Rent
78]		- 11-	Hildre
-79] 80]	a mli	-11-	Ropert
81)	Asuka D. Modgherze. Rupuli M. Kannake	B.S.C. TI year	Brannake
- Contractory -	Pranjeli V. Gajpure	B.SC-IIIrd year	Jigou Ze
82	Nigha S. Haldar.		
007	introller and flering		
-			
a balan			